Top College News Subscribe to the Newsletter

The Heights 

Boston College’s independent student newspaper

___________________ 

Established 1919 




Contact Information:

The Heights, Inc.

113 McElroy Commons

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Phone: (617) 552-2221

Fax: (617) 552-1753



2014 Editorial Board


Eleanor Hildebrandt
Editor-in-Chief

Marc Francis
General Manager
Joseph Castlen
Managing Editor

Editorial


Kayla Famolare
Copy Editor
Connor Farley
News Editor
Connor Mellas
Sports Editor

Kendra Kumor
Features Editor
John Wiley
Arts & Review Editor
Ryan Towey
Metro Editor

Andrew Skaras
Opinions Editor
Mary Rose Fissinger
Special Projects Editor
Emily Fahey
Photography Editor

Maggie Powers
Layout Editor
Jordan Pentaleri
Graphics Editor
Nicole Suozzo
Blog Manager

Austin Tedesco
Online Manager


Associate & Assistant Editors


Corinne Duffy
Associate
Copy Editor
Evan D. Gatti
Assistant
Copy Editor
Julie Orenstein
Associate
News Editor

Nathan McGuire
Assistant
News Editor
Marly Morgus
Associate
Sports Editor
Alex Fairchild
Assistant
Sports Editor

Samantha Costanzo
Assistant
Features Editor
Ariana Igneri
Associate
Arts and Review Editor
Michelle Tomassi
Assistant
Arts and Review Editor

Bennet Johnson
Assistant
Metro Editor
Emily Sadeghian
Assistant
Photo Editor
JT Mindlin
Assistant
Layout Editor

Breck Wills
Assistant
Graphics Editor
Arielle Cedeno
Editorial
Assistant
Sarah Moore
Executive
Assistant


Business & Operations


Mujtaba Syed
Business
Manager
Chris Stadtler
Advertising
Manager
Tricia Tiedt
Outreach
Coordinator

Donny Wang
Systems
Manager
Pamela Taylor
National Advertising
Manager
Katie O'Connor
Account
Manager

Jessica Turkmany
Account
Manager
Catherine Duffy
Collections
Manager
Russell Puleo
Project
Coordinator

Editorial Office


Editor-in-Chief

Phone:(617) 552-2223

Email: eic@bcheights.com


Business Office


General Manager

Phone: (617) 552-0169

Email: gm@bcheights.com


Managing Editor

Phone:(617) 552-4286

Email: managing@bcheights.com


Advertising

Phone: (617) 552-2220

Email: ads@bcheights.com


Copy

Phone:(617) 552-2221

Email: copy@bcheights.com


Business

Phone: (617) 552-0547

Email: business@bcheights.com


News

Phone:(617) 552-0172

Email: news@bcheights.com


Collections

Phone: (617) 552-0547

Email: collections@bcheights.com


Sports

Phone:(617) 552-0189

Email: sports@bcheights.com


Classifieds

Phone: (617) 552-0364

Email: classifieds@bcheights.com


Features

Phone:(617) 552-3548

Email: features@bcheights.com


Distribution

Phone: (617) 552-0364

Email: subscribe@bcheights.com


Arts & Review

Phone:(617) 552-0515

Email: review@bcheights.com


Alumni Outreach

Phone: (617) 552-0169

Email: alumni@bcheights.com


Metro

Phone:(617) 552-3548

Email: metro@bcheights.com


Opinions

Phone:(617) 552-0172

Email: opinions@bcheights.com


Photography

Phone:(617) 552-1022

Email: photo@bcheights.com